iMedia

ok… it has certainly been a while since I wrote on this blog, but no time like the present to return!

Why now? Well… my friends… this time I am again complaining of the media. And this goes far beyond just the hype machine. I mean, HELLO??? Occupy Wall St coverage? ANYONE? I digress.

This is actually about the newest iPhone.

Seriously cannot believe how under impressed people are with the newest iPhone. Why?? Because it DOES NOT LOOK DIFFERENT! That is the ONLY similarity between the 4 and the 4s. Why are people so mad about the design factor? Because our rotten and disgustingly over hyping media pumped you all up. This product is easily Apple’s best phone offering. Strong, FAST, Worldly, AMAZING camera, CRAZY BAD ASS Voice Recognition… Siri-ously!

I must run but those are the words I have thus far. I will be writing much more often from now on.. I promise. No, really… I will!

Leave a comment